generic: add mmap CoW test for unwritten&destination extents
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:19:00 +0000 (16:19 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 12:59:17 +0000 (20:59 +0800)
commit84b9ed88b6d3a34a55b681e7462a37a918f5bc10
tree077f96f077a0d3c905635c075b201786b8154bb6
parentb94d2fa60e1a979399eda96825f7b6d524a9d30a
generic: add mmap CoW test for unwritten&destination extents

Ensuring that copy on write in mmap mode works when the CoW range
originally covers multiple extents, some unwritten, some not. (MMAP
version of generic/189,188)

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/659 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/659.out [new file with mode: 0644]