generic/081: fix lvm config not being cleaned up properly
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 15:18:59 +0000 (08:18 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 15:13:16 +0000 (23:13 +0800)
commit84cc0f61a32415baefdc55ff3195ac7cf38f5b20
treee6d19a293eff6709005424d7ab50e2eedf1d01e3
parenteba73e34fd7eb8a9ecfc72723bb16bb03195dd8e
generic/081: fix lvm config not being cleaned up properly

Fix a race between _cleanup and dmeventd that causes the lvm
configuration not to be cleaned up and subsequent tests to fail.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/081