fstests: Fix buffer alignment of aiocp
authorXiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 05:41:45 +0000 (13:41 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 12:13:11 +0000 (20:13 +0800)
commit84fdfc5d8a1c94e08245152e02679b9a5d2d3aa3
treea4e74f6546301662ca5fe8c6c774ca169e115e85
parent55566e7f7cdd94ec0c5813aa8652cef3faa865c6
fstests: Fix buffer alignment of aiocp

In generic/252, aiocp with DIRECT will fail and return EINVAL on
4096 sector size block device, because the default 512 alignment
defined in aiocp is not aligned with 4096.

Please see the following error:
----------------------------------------------------------
read missing bytes expect 8388608 got -22
----------------------------------------------------------

We use '-a' option to specify a proper alignment size in all tests
that call aiocp with DIRECT.

Signed-off-by: Xiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/252
tests/generic/329
tests/generic/330
tests/xfs/237
tests/xfs/239