xfs/435: disable dmesg checks
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 01:49:46 +0000 (18:49 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 15:14:23 +0000 (23:14 +0800)
commit85357715c8e5098ee355f520bf482e05f92acfe4
tree03db61d683cc108cf09a64b42caed310236e2f03
parentb7cecbea22ba6d5c42e59df8911d1c5278bcadc6
xfs/435: disable dmesg checks

This test corrupts the filesystem to see what assertions and other
things to get logged, so don't treat that as a failure.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/435