idmapped_mounts: Prepare for support for more features
authorJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 11:19:19 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerZorro Lang <zlang@kernel.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 18:42:02 +0000 (02:42 +0800)
commit858a19c5e9b08a6b8dde818e4452e329664af1fb
tree9c38b1e8b6fad8ae8264ab781390cbfbe104821d
parentfbc6486be09c93a68d3863ebf7e3ed851fc4721c
idmapped_mounts: Prepare for support for more features

Currently idmapped_mounts tests fail for kernels without CONFIG_USER_NS
because some tests are run despite missing support for idmapped mounts
and they implicitely require user namespace support. Prepare
idmapped_mounts to support more features a test may require to reliably
run.

Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Tested-by: Christian Brauner (Microsoft) <brauner@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Brauner (Microsoft) <brauner@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@kernel.org>
src/idmapped-mounts/idmapped-mounts.c