overlay/073: test with nfs_export being off
authorMurphy Zhou <jencce.kernel@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 02:18:13 +0000 (10:18 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Oct 2020 05:36:03 +0000 (13:36 +0800)
commit85a3354edab061e6a0088933bc27ad984d89709d
treead3d971e84d9ac742b910251ba5b0fc30cc8315d
parente944dd5b9df6b41a7eafc1b0e59ee480886261fa
overlay/073: test with nfs_export being off

When nfs_export is enabled, the link count of upper dir
objects are more then the expected number in this testcase.
Because extra index entries are linked to upper inodes.

Signed-off-by: Murphy Zhou <jencce.kernel@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/overlay/073