common/populate: make sure _scratch_xfs_populate puts its files on the data device
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 00:43:26 +0000 (16:43 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 14:17:32 +0000 (22:17 +0800)
commit85bf3af7c2054aa97904528da1667f47fb99bc97
tree15546e70023114d771a9340f559594a95dfe2568
parentc0be121e126fa9cad139d17ba6aa3f4f13ea15e1
common/populate: make sure _scratch_xfs_populate puts its files on the data device

Make sure that _scratch_xfs_populate always installs its files on the
data device even if the test config selects rt by default.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/populate