generic/504: Check inode number accurately
authorXiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 09:36:20 +0000 (17:36 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 14:16:05 +0000 (22:16 +0800)
commit860405a41198a5820a37ef50489a6047905721f5
tree034c1ce3bcab2f6f09e7932ac84ee3dba961611a
parentf1666f8ec6d52ae8dcc35e9b29ef0bfbc12af23c
generic/504: Check inode number accurately

If inode number is equal to the line number of locks which is
first column in /proc/locks, generic/504 will match wrong number
and get PASS. For example:
-----------------------------------------------------------
inode 12
...
12: FLOCK  ADVISORY  WRITE 1615 00:2e:37889 0 EOF
-----------------------------------------------------------

We should match correct inode number by six column in /proc/locks.

Signed-off-by: Xiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/504