ext4/031: use _try_scratch_mount instead of _scratch_mount
authorXiaoli Feng <xifeng@redhat.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 14:42:48 +0000 (22:42 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Nov 2019 16:05:40 +0000 (00:05 +0800)
commit86216d73ef61c7328c4dfe7e3e3b39bb73b32369
treec6145273303bd00073b87af50458f6fa2c038669
parentf3e465ae91367030ce6fcc3a9d7ca2ec7a5e0a52
ext4/031: use _try_scratch_mount instead of _scratch_mount

Here will check the return code of mount option. So update it
to use _try_scratch_mount.

Signed-off-by: Xiaoli Feng <xifeng@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/ext4/031