ext4/034: filter out the specified vaule of $SCRATCH_MNT
authorxiaoli feng <xifeng@redhat.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 10:53:15 +0000 (18:53 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 10:55:15 +0000 (18:55 +0800)
commit86aad197875e1dc5a35adf6245441f3cf9736c2a
treed5c1fa2232c39035e3a410f299ed649293d84ed5
parentc236d588140dcaa0d803a05cadc4a6ea73804cb9
ext4/034: filter out the specified vaule of $SCRATCH_MNT

In 034.out, the $SCRATCH_MNT is specified by "/mnt/scratch". It's
not flexible. Modify it to fit the different vaule of $SCRATCH_MNT.

Signed-off-by: xiaoli feng <xifeng@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/ext4/034
tests/ext4/034.out