xfs: test xfs_db fuzz command verbs
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:46:45 +0000 (08:46 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Tue, 22 Aug 2017 07:08:05 +0000 (15:08 +0800)
commit86b3f79bbe5ea7375a83c644201751da1e01531d
treeb507e25671c2df2111fe7ee4f5467ad66d33b11c
parent56a2da04672eddd3f7b2803e9d260d9cbfc8b95b
xfs: test xfs_db fuzz command verbs

Ensure that the fuzz command does what it says.

[eguan: fixed test failures on non-CRC XFS]

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/xfs/058 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/xfs/058.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/xfs/group