common/encrypt: introduce helpers for set_encpolicy and get_encpolicy
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 22:04:19 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:14:09 +0000 (20:14 +0800)
commit881eccda822242fc2d85554df53d1b23f3c84da7
tree28d77c63c78281cd00b87631b6a86ef333670185
parent1113a8aa2051e3abf41e925da316b58ce4362713
common/encrypt: introduce helpers for set_encpolicy and get_encpolicy

For conciseness in tests, add helper functions that wrap the xfs_io
commands 'set_encpolicy' and 'get_encpolicy'.  Then update all
encryption tests to use them.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
13 files changed:
common/encrypt
tests/ext4/024
tests/generic/395
tests/generic/395.out
tests/generic/396
tests/generic/397
tests/generic/398
tests/generic/399
tests/generic/419
tests/generic/421
tests/generic/429
tests/generic/435
tests/generic/440