src/t_immutable: Allow setting flags on existing files
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2021 19:03:32 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Feb 2021 13:30:31 +0000 (21:30 +0800)
commit8911efb91e5e1ca4a63b8a13cc3e0925bff14752
tree85101cd3c0e88e09cb6d74d00227d94c73b1d7b8
parentce4616c9b75b28878d2b00dfa306cca3cd6fca17
src/t_immutable: Allow setting flags on existing files

For overlayfs tests we need to be able to setflags on existing
(lower) files.

t_immutable -C test_dir

Creates the test area and sets flags, but it also allows setting flags
on an existing test area.

t_immutable -R test_dir

Removes the flags from existing test area, but does not remove the files
in the test area.

To setup a test area with file without flags, need to run the -C and -R
commands.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/t_immutable.c