overlay/066: adjust test file size && add more test patterns
authorChengguang Xu <cgxu519@mykernel.net>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 02:59:41 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 13:04:39 +0000 (21:04 +0800)
commit8947e7cacf2e036d5fcd019e040af49faa1b76fa
tree571b39d725b8b280c452ee94282be84aa13f5ec7
parentedeef98d4f425f26a717d5e91e8fb5fce9d57853
overlay/066: adjust test file size && add more test patterns

Making many small holes in 10M test file seems not very
helpful for test coverage and it takes too much time on
creating test files. In order to improve test speed we
adjust test file size to (10 * iosize) for iosize aligned
hole files and meanwhile add more test patterns for small
random holes and small empty file.

Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Chengguang Xu <cgxu519@mykernel.net>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/overlay/066