overlay: consider index dir with whiteouts clean
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 07:59:07 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Mon, 29 Jan 2018 07:43:51 +0000 (15:43 +0800)
commit8a2d6ed9fcd9ba255df9d7c5a5486dfc92b722ef
tree29275c4180d500d634bbf027de35b703352c1d17
parent7aa1d4bcd4297335d6baa11c83a387f74923bce8
overlay: consider index dir with whiteouts clean

Several tests check that index dir is empty after upper entries have
been unlinked. With nfs_export=on, index will contain a whiteout
index entry in that case so, allow chardevs when checking for clean
index dir.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/overlay/033
tests/overlay/034
tests/overlay/048