common/xfs: add _require_scratch_xfs_shrink helper
authorGao Xiang <hsiangkao@redhat.com>
Tue, 11 May 2021 23:32:26 +0000 (07:32 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 May 2021 15:03:36 +0000 (23:03 +0800)
commit8a44508c507a2a04ea84f34b09e34aa45de20b56
treecb0027a8408968a847105709f4dd4398c9cc7756
parentc4fa3c07679790ecafdb3cd0d6d05122ac52a090
common/xfs: add _require_scratch_xfs_shrink helper

In order to detect whether the current kernel supports XFS shrinking.

Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Gao Xiang <hsiangkao@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/xfs