generic/{075,122}: Use $RESULT_DIR instead of $here
authorKusanagi Kouichi <slash@ac.auone-net.jp>
Tue, 3 Dec 2019 12:55:54 +0000 (21:55 +0900)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2019 14:38:32 +0000 (22:38 +0800)
commit8acea1c0228d9a3417791ae95c9df024050204cf
treee412b289080799b767b490c6bba83e71d616c1e3
parentccef999f47b5db086b330e8ab85c65424ac6e994
generic/{075,122}: Use $RESULT_DIR instead of $here

If $here is not writable, tests fail.

Signed-off-by: Kusanagi Kouichi <slash@ac.auone-net.jp>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/075
tests/generic/112