common/rc: Update _exclude_scratch_mount_option() and _require_dm_target() for new...
authorXiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 16:29:09 +0000 (00:29 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2020 14:33:42 +0000 (22:33 +0800)
commit8b0e342dac2f79b4d7fdbd55e64944932efcf97d
treefaafc15f03131502603dd6debbe291fbffada462
parent10c189c7e732d336ec3ea2a6056749545bd4fa4c
common/rc: Update _exclude_scratch_mount_option() and _require_dm_target() for new dax option

Some tests(e.g. ext4/035) cannot include dax option(dax=inode/dax=never
is OK) so make _exclude_scratch_mount_option() and _require_dm_target()
check if old dax or new dax=always option is not defined in $MOUNT_OPTIONS.

Signed-off-by: Xiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/rc