btrfs/254: fix non-unique fsid issue
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2022 06:03:20 +0000 (14:03 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Jan 2022 12:42:03 +0000 (20:42 +0800)
commit8b9922c8a41aefde42f170d96cf936d8253398f3
tree635172fea6b7b0949fce22542eec4aabb4f9609a
parent4feb867219a78767fb543bc54c74a8333ed6db14
btrfs/254: fix non-unique fsid issue

This test case needs two scratch fs. For debugging purposes, a fsid is
kept known. However, mkfs-btrfs has a stringent and inconsistent
approach, to check if that fsid is already present on any of the other
disks in the system. (This does not apply to the virtual devices in the
system).

To avoid running into the non-unique fsid found error, remove the known
fsid.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/254