generic/322: fix bad xfs_io sync_range command
authorAndreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com>
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 08:57:36 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 14:05:49 +0000 (22:05 +0800)
commit8bbd45ad5bad1fd13787ae21e9666e2666aaa638
tree247c86718382644f9da98973adfe2308d92507ae
parent3b8ea0d760d440caf24307bce9d688596f4e9b18
generic/322: fix bad xfs_io sync_range command

Add the missing range arguments to the sync_range command in this test:
according to Josef Bacik, the sync_range command is required to make the test
reproduce the critical situation reliably.

[Eryu: fix dumping xfs_io output to $seqres.full, don't check
xfs_io's exit status]

Signed-off-by: Andreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@redhat.com>
Suggested-by: Josef Bacik <josef@toxicpanda.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/322