xfs/148: sort attribute list output
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 02:36:42 +0000 (18:36 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Dec 2019 15:51:06 +0000 (23:51 +0800)
commit8c9705b7987ec55ddad43fd314fc032be4642b59
tree653a6ba44fe2640b23be2ba829a376d98b3d9b84
parent37520a314bd472ed720ed0611c6b69e418be9b61
xfs/148: sort attribute list output

Yang Xu reported a test failure in xfs/148 that I think comes from
extended attributes being returned in a different order than they were
set.  Since order isn't important in this test, sort the output to make
it consistent.

Reported-by: Yang Xu <xuyang2018.ky@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/148
tests/xfs/148.out