xfstests: fix TEST_MNT typos (should be TEST_DIR)
authorBrian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 15:15:35 +0000 (11:15 -0400)
committerBen Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 16:06:03 +0000 (11:06 -0500)
commit8ca940b70b08e8011ad19032c3f84d3692b38bd8
tree6081356bb9ebd07a119b893d34f0ffea52c80d0c
parent61a726e9e3bf6c7d1c05f2a038a15b2468822f0d
xfstests: fix TEST_MNT typos (should be TEST_DIR)

We mistakenly use TEST_MNT in tests 222 and 253, which is undefined.
Replace these two instances with TEST_DIR.

Signed-off-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Mark Tinguely <tinguely@sgi.com>
Signed-off-by: Ben Myers <bpm@sgi.com>
222
253