xfs/152: avoid failure when quotaoff is not supported
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 05:08:59 +0000 (22:08 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Jul 2021 14:59:45 +0000 (22:59 +0800)
commit8cb89d25518f3a33b43ed71fee9429f9630675d3
treef52a249066a1de3653a6dd8159da43c43d862950
parent395a4d379980b27095da1fa045098bcf00ba5897
xfs/152: avoid failure when quotaoff is not supported

Switch the test that removes the quota files to just disable enforcement
and then unmount the file system as disabling quota accounting is about
to go away.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/152
tests/xfs/152.out