xfs/270: use _scratch_xfs_set_metadata_field to fuzz rocompat bits
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 00:19:33 +0000 (17:19 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 15:10:20 +0000 (23:10 +0800)
commit8cd8fa12e1e47f678512ffa0ea4f649e5c42c782
tree8ca972f495647fe6ebec42adc51bc0a87ffe682c
parented9251da1e262d3c26a8f1eb07cad2a3fbd677b9
xfs/270: use _scratch_xfs_set_metadata_field to fuzz rocompat bits

Use the helper to set the metadata field so that we can bypass write
verifier checks.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Xiao Yang <yangx.jy@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/270