generic/314: don't test SGID behavior after setfacl
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 22:03:08 +0000 (15:03 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:54:16 +0000 (15:54 +0800)
commit8cfd58a5dbb9bbf8924c68f4ca13bfe41eabce91
tree6f065b2897a59cacda1967d6a1e120f60231e441
parent92846328baeedd9416b710718d678d171c2a1ff2
generic/314: don't test SGID behavior after setfacl

Linux 4.9 (since commit 073931017b49: "posix_acl: Clear SGID bit
when setting file permissions") now may clear the SGID bit when
setting a POSIX ACL, to match chmod() behavior.  This was making
generic/314 fail. Since SGID bit clearing on setfacl is already
tested by generic/375, just remove the problematic portion of
generic/314.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/314
tests/generic/314.out