fsstress: show the real file id and parid in rmdir() and unlink()
authorkaixuxia <xiakaixu1987@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2019 02:41:26 +0000 (10:41 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 13:15:14 +0000 (21:15 +0800)
commit8d8b993f7925606b8a11b5ef4c4919b54bc04133
tree532c447f23197b7c9cdb2d33f28ec53e46a2156e
parentcb836732356c890f321fdd1fbe737105666b7e9d
fsstress: show the real file id and parid in rmdir() and unlink()

The source file id and parentid are overwritten by del_from_flist()
call, so should show the actually values.

Signed-off-by: kaixuxia <kaixuxia@tencent.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsstress.c