xfs/122: fix test for xfs_attr_shortform_t conversion
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 04:40:42 +0000 (20:40 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Mar 2021 16:54:03 +0000 (00:54 +0800)
commit8df851f5a1e191e35ffd6362474d4df3c7958519
tree6862413938e000b212110ae04f43da8866ea6662
parent1e3cf5aeb53fd13936fb45e62d687d850313dbcb
xfs/122: fix test for xfs_attr_shortform_t conversion

The typedef xfs_attr_shortform_t was converted to a struct in 5.10.
Update this test to pass.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Chandan Babu R <chandanrlinux@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/122
tests/xfs/122.out