generic/095: don't silence fio error output
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2021 06:22:53 +0000 (14:22 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2021 14:41:58 +0000 (22:41 +0800)
commit8e3d3c5815da4d178eea4fb8c59217a81c94a2c4
tree5a5adaeba070fbcd36fa8b8527c860e399991d6e
parentd15b1721f2843de0471acf1e1929d947d5697adc
generic/095: don't silence fio error output

This case print both fio stdout and stderr to .full file, that cause
we miss some unexpected failures when there's a bug. For example:

  file:io_u.c:1803, func=io_u error, error=Block device required

This's an regression issue we find on a downstream kernel, not in
upstream. So release unexpected fio error output to find more issues.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/095