populate: add _require_populate_commands to check for tools
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 08:10:31 +0000 (00:10 -0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 10:23:31 +0000 (18:23 +0800)
commit8eaf59b7c337151e107676e6b897efac4dcb603f
treec6acf90b959cc5bb3b11033ba296b5c8befeec94
parent7d8fc2aff3953caac5a8eba3b4ea992c46ad22e3
populate: add _require_populate_commands to check for tools

Back when I created common/populate, I thought it was sufficient to
_require the tools that the populate functions need in the main
file.  This turned out to be a bit sloppy, so move them into a
helper function and call it from everything that uses populate.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
27 files changed:
common/populate
tests/ext4/006
tests/xfs/083
tests/xfs/085
tests/xfs/086
tests/xfs/087
tests/xfs/088
tests/xfs/089
tests/xfs/091
tests/xfs/093
tests/xfs/097
tests/xfs/098
tests/xfs/099
tests/xfs/100
tests/xfs/101
tests/xfs/102
tests/xfs/105
tests/xfs/112
tests/xfs/113
tests/xfs/117
tests/xfs/120
tests/xfs/123
tests/xfs/124
tests/xfs/125
tests/xfs/126
tests/xfs/269
tests/xfs/273