generic/138,139,140: fix the name for check file
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Sat, 30 Oct 2021 08:34:31 +0000 (16:34 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Oct 2021 15:03:47 +0000 (23:03 +0800)
commit8f10101caa4ed66c7e259f7cd78be92c4f2a1480
tree3572bec9674843e24d1826822c79b41406c87edb
parent61cad300bd493cd35ef96bd89137993317cdc9bd
generic/138,139,140: fix the name for check file

The original 'file3' is used to check if the result after operation on
file2 is correct.  So, rename it to be 'file2.chk' to make it easier to
understand.

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/138
tests/generic/138.out
tests/generic/139
tests/generic/139.out
tests/generic/140
tests/generic/140.out