ltp/fsx: allow comments when reading operations from logs
authorEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 04:06:06 +0000 (12:06 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Fri, 10 Nov 2017 04:33:38 +0000 (12:33 +0800)
commit8fd019ba7a44507af94cde38df2e49709ba4b396
treec13a1b122a60be12644036a91f0b1abcc49a9c06
parent7988dbbcebffe79fe524528db115e76b3c20cd90
ltp/fsx: allow comments when reading operations from logs

We use '--replay-ops' option to replay operations in the specified
operation log file, but we're not allowed to add comments for the
operations in the log, which might be useful when writing regression
tests that replay a given sequence of operations.

Now treat lines starting with '#' as comments and skip them when
reading operations.

Reviewed-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
ltp/fsx.c