fstests: remove _require_no_rtinherit completely
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2021 01:46:03 +0000 (09:46 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Mar 2021 16:01:00 +0000 (00:01 +0800)
commit8fe4fdf8ca22c8194889def2378bf20406af1f13
tree2d9f6bc1213f96b183457aace9fb2e47b80571d1
parent9b298bdf540f29a0571998dfd150dc614ef7f34b
fstests: remove _require_no_rtinherit completely

The _require_no_rtinherit has been removed by:
  0ac0d8fb ("common: remove _require_no_rtinherit")

But some cases still remain the _require_no_rtinherit, so remove
them all.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/250
tests/generic/252
tests/generic/441
tests/generic/484
tests/generic/487