btrfs: test incremental send after deduplication on both snapshots
authorFilipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 12:24:39 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 13:19:40 +0000 (21:19 +0800)
commit901c4e5d19b0b17b519762cd3787b82cde29b5e6
tree1ad45b0ad1175c89bfc2bd89b0fba1d46c36f3ff
parent3bfeb4d53f5e2f1034da37c41e42ac9371228e1b
btrfs: test incremental send after deduplication on both snapshots

Test that an incremental send operation works after deduplicating into the
same file in both the parent and send snapshots.

This currently fails on btrfs and a kernel patch to fix it was submitted
with the subject:

  Btrfs: fix incremental send failure after deduplication

Signed-off-by: Filipe Manana <fdmanana@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/btrfs/191 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/btrfs/191.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/btrfs/group