xfs/520: disable external devices
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2020 19:01:42 +0000 (12:01 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Nov 2020 09:21:58 +0000 (17:21 +0800)
commit9062902a59815861a69d77122cb721555c37197e
treeba13c63586fd82bf6e8ee76503665cc15588fe53
parent043e5bb164a64fcaaa316bcbdcd9ee1df6967088
xfs/520: disable external devices

This is a regression test for a specific bug that requires a specific
configuration of the data device.  Realtime volumes and external logs
don't affect the efficacy of the test, but the test can fail mkfs if the
realtime device is very large.

Therefore, unset USE_EXTERNAL so that we always run this regression
test, even if the tester enabled realtime.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/520