idmapped-mounts: add missing ownership comparisons to setgid tests
authorChristian Brauner <brauner@kernel.org>
Fri, 7 Jan 2022 14:58:18 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jan 2022 04:20:07 +0000 (12:20 +0800)
commit9100066c20348b662bdfd45419f6a4746b8744a6
tree83b1d8b7c0f4c1f2faee0dd2d8035df8916ab0e0
parent7edd45acf142e11db0a5e2ac5d7794a14a7323b5
idmapped-mounts: add missing ownership comparisons to setgid tests

In some setgid tests we missed to check ownership right after file or
directory creation in order to verify whether gid ownership inheritance
from the parent directory to the newly created file or directory works
correctly. Add the missing ones.

Cc: Seth Forshee <sforshee@digitalocean.com>
Cc: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Cc: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Cc: fstests@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Christian Brauner <christian.brauner@ubuntu.com>
Reviewed-by: Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
src/idmapped-mounts/idmapped-mounts.c