overlay/075: fix wrong invocation of t_immutable
authorAmir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Sat, 5 Jun 2021 09:43:26 +0000 (12:43 +0300)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jun 2021 13:34:52 +0000 (21:34 +0800)
commit91104670c94f4d814104218eabf7c83d01eb2ef1
tree747b090dcf65b002952bc244ab7307683bd265b1
parentffc8893a6687ec0490fd178c6b756ddec364ec24
overlay/075: fix wrong invocation of t_immutable

t_immutable cannot be run twice on the same test directoty, because
append-only directory tests create files in append-only.d and those
file already exist from the first run.

Use separate test directories for the first and second t_immutable runs.

Signed-off-by: Amir Goldstein <amir73il@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/overlay/075