xfs/513: fix allocsize on archs with pagesize larger than blocksize
authorAnthony Iliopoulos <ailiopoulos@suse.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2020 10:54:57 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2020 15:47:56 +0000 (23:47 +0800)
commit915c740030aaeabf5ee883879224fbb4e5c7e290
tree28d916895c6296cd37854f54b4af8f82434fcdc7
parent075c5fde2bca82e72083242ca99439d241b09d59
xfs/513: fix allocsize on archs with pagesize larger than blocksize

The minimum accepted allocsize mount option value is page size, which
causes the particular test to fail in architectures where page size >
block size. Fix it by basing the value on the platform page size rather
than the block size as obtained from mkfs. In addition add a filter so
that different values can be used without breaking the golden output.

Signed-off-by: Anthony Iliopoulos <ailiopoulos@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/513
tests/xfs/513.out