xfs/288: shut up verifier error
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Fri, 5 Oct 2018 00:19:39 +0000 (17:19 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 15:11:18 +0000 (23:11 +0800)
commit9200725300a14da54ec0a23554ad5098c1a90675
tree91deaed3aca976f318a32fd8bcadf35d312a26ec
parent8cd8fa12e1e47f678512ffa0ea4f649e5c42c782
xfs/288: shut up verifier error

Ignore the verifier errors when we fuzz hdr.count to zero.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/288