generic: add mmap CoW test for ranges of two shared files
authorShiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Tue, 14 Dec 2021 08:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Dec 2021 12:56:00 +0000 (20:56 +0800)
commit924922639321433722deb771ca26d1a9962f38a2
treee42baaa677b1b51d31f69e57b93da8a691a0b93d
parent92b9c0dedace427e5b4d176113f13c83499855cd
generic: add mmap CoW test for ranges of two shared files

Ensuring that copy on write in mmap mode works when the CoW range originally
covers multiple extents. (MMAP version of generic/185,183)

Signed-off-by: Shiyang Ruan <ruansy.fnst@fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/657 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/657.out [new file with mode: 0644]