generic/375: test both regular file and directory
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 22:03:07 +0000 (15:03 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 07:53:46 +0000 (15:53 +0800)
commit92846328baeedd9416b710718d678d171c2a1ff2
treec1d60b3793f8256e76ccc1d0267f3045f9352ce7
parent8425118bff45505ed43f8a41c2d82033b0293aed
generic/375: test both regular file and directory

generic/375 previously only tested SGID being cleared on a regular
file. It should test SGID being cleared on a directory too. Though
this is not required by POSIX, it is the Linux behavior.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <eguan@redhat.com>
tests/generic/375
tests/generic/375.out