xfs: skip copy fs test on large device
authorZorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 06:07:28 +0000 (14:07 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 16:04:29 +0000 (00:04 +0800)
commit9374c74733feaab6ca999f4eacd965c3c0165950
treebd784d60c2918b859103f299a5589261306dc36d
parenta125b86c8632fbdf0019239d61f0eba9c36cf0c0
xfs: skip copy fs test on large device

When test on large SCRATCH_DEV, copy a huge size XFS to TEST_DIR
will fill the TEST_DIR soon, and xfs_copy process will be blocked
there. Due to copy LARGE_SCRATCH_DEV won't add any more test
coverage, so skip this kind of tests if LARGE_SCRATCH_DEV is yes.

Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/077
tests/xfs/284