xfs/270: allow corrupted xfs_db write
authorEric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 18:16:16 +0000 (13:16 -0500)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2018 12:16:05 +0000 (20:16 +0800)
commit9437a03432116ce19d7e1cae27c29969752537b2
tree6d6f1291949d3616bd4cf22eca5566c8f9f97308
parent3c48a2ca207846db8275a879c14cda53d2f0d6e1
xfs/270: allow corrupted xfs_db write

Upcoming verifiers treat the unknown ro_compat flag written via xfs_db
as corruption, so use the -d flag to allow it, and filter our the
resulting informational message.

Signed-off-by: Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/270