xfs/{263,106}: erase max warnings printout
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 18:35:33 +0000 (11:35 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 9 Aug 2020 15:51:23 +0000 (23:51 +0800)
commit9515832478a1031579a9208c1d6ff7dfdcb5878f
tree4ef568ae1ab0381c5f26ab7a33d2d6d19bab3b01
parent7cee3f17280c4cac48d02ec32f62a663a7ae64cd
xfs/{263,106}: erase max warnings printout

Both of these tests encode the xfs_quota output in the golden output.
Now that we've changed xfs_quota to emit max warnings, we have to fix
the test to avoid regressions.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Bill O'Donnell <billodo@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/106
tests/xfs/263