generic/633: Avoid failure without CONFIG_USER_NS
authorJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 11:19:20 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerZorro Lang <zlang@kernel.org>
Tue, 26 Apr 2022 18:42:54 +0000 (02:42 +0800)
commit95c10ab90c2865d0283421e542feec14d46fc597
tree53633704a7c13c4d53cfc94131bc0646650cdece
parent858a19c5e9b08a6b8dde818e4452e329664af1fb
generic/633: Avoid failure without CONFIG_USER_NS

Some tests in idmapped_mounts fail without CONFIG_USER_NS because they
have implicit dependence on user namespaces and these tests are run
despite idmapped mount support not being detected. Detect whether at
least user namespaces are supported and skip tests needing them when
they are not.

Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Tested-by: Christian Brauner (Microsoft) <brauner@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Brauner (Microsoft) <brauner@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Zorro Lang <zlang@kernel.org>
src/idmapped-mounts/idmapped-mounts.c