ltp/fsx: output the seed value after logid is initialized
authorHou Tao <houtao1@huawei.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 12:43:30 +0000 (20:43 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 02:13:55 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
commit9618c0adca1a246d75d780cce5cd8cd56d0b3d7c
tree8a29f150f3ce86212b03836e1f7bfefa6a4dda04
parent8e38c06860f4b54e956c7ca817bdf9285fe5643a
ltp/fsx: output the seed value after logid is initialized

When running multiple fsx processes simultaneously (e.g.
generic/455), it is difficult to tell the seed value for one fsx
process if the seed value is needed to reproduce a log-replay
failure.

Fix it by outputting the seed value after logid is initialized.

Signed-off-by: Hou Tao <houtao1@huawei.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
ltp/fsx.c