xfs/23[12]: abstractify the XFS cow prealloc trimming interval
authorDarrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Wed, 31 Mar 2021 01:09:05 +0000 (18:09 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Apr 2021 12:29:14 +0000 (20:29 +0800)
commit96450234b2e9a0193d59d4d20bc2e27acbaa8446
treeb752003136f30991928119de545d94e7bd857158
parentbfc810719b1d5dc60ee51928b2d84728f97ad30d
xfs/23[12]: abstractify the XFS cow prealloc trimming interval

Create a couple of helper functions to get and set the XFS copy on write
preallocation garbage collection interval.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <djwong@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foster <bfoster@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/xfs
tests/xfs/231
tests/xfs/232