generic/449: fix fs size for _scratch_mkfs_sized for btrfs
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 04:24:21 +0000 (12:24 +0800)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 14:57:14 +0000 (22:57 +0800)
commit96621a053236cd43351b73e5374a82c27a8c6406
tree40458eb607e2072fc2d2a11e502d57a059bac0c2
parent626231c289b820bc34e6e8c33d3c878cf8ef8bdc
generic/449: fix fs size for _scratch_mkfs_sized for btrfs

btrfs needs 256m to create btrfs with default options like non mixed
block groups.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Qu Wenruo <wqu@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/449