xfs/119: fix MKFS_OPTIONS exporting
authorDarrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 17:49:53 +0000 (10:49 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 04:21:19 +0000 (12:21 +0800)
commit968c531cbe58290f7863fb6d3b6814db2c807a7b
treeea181e1453610394502f014fb2e3226cf96e38aa
parentee3677a868200abda82857b4232454224d034420
xfs/119: fix MKFS_OPTIONS exporting

This test originally exported its own MKFS_OPTIONS to force the tested
filesystem config to the mkfs defaults + test-specific log size options.
This overrides whatever the test runner might have set in MKFS_OPTIONS.

In commit 2fd273886b525 ("xfs: refactor minimum log size formatting
code") we fail to export our test-specific MKFS_OPTIONS before
calculating the minimum log size, which leads to the wrong min log size
being calculated once we fixed the helper to be smarter about mkfs options.

Signed-off-by: Darrick J. Wong <darrick.wong@oracle.com>
Reviewed-by: Allison Collins <allison.henderson@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/xfs/119