common/config: disable udevadm settle if CONFIG_NET is disabled
authorLuis Chamberlain <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Tue, 27 Jul 2021 20:10:42 +0000 (13:10 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 Aug 2021 13:27:40 +0000 (21:27 +0800)
commit96eefa4a7dbbf81982335cd62fe7bd6a26d69d68
tree828f19c967ae7072cc8826f8a9c8be92d9f9ac3f
parent6d8a6d743a7d824cce61ffa4545d595587c90788
common/config: disable udevadm settle if CONFIG_NET is disabled

If CONFIG_NET is disabled kobject_uevent_net_broadcast() will be a no-op
and so no uevent are sent and so 'udevadm settle' won't really do
anything for you.

We check for /proc/net to see if CONFIG_NET was enabled.

Signed-off-by: Luis Chamberlain <mcgrof@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
common/config