generic: verify ciphertext of v1 encryption policies with AES-256
authorEric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Fri, 24 May 2019 22:04:23 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
committerEryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:15:57 +0000 (20:15 +0800)
commit97d114d23e5ae4e80781123c3f8f601ba7544bc0
tree72a60087c65e35f36df68744684c720a0ef83be6
parent04224f38e09a90a93114a2d9d6ddced6b2fb0857
generic: verify ciphertext of v1 encryption policies with AES-256

Verify ciphertext for v1 encryption policies that use AES-256-XTS to
encrypt file contents and AES-256-CTS-CBC to encrypt file names.

Signed-off-by: Eric Biggers <ebiggers@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Eryu Guan <guaneryu@gmail.com>
tests/generic/548 [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/generic/548.out [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/generic/group